[rev_slider_vc alias=”BOD”]

Management Committee


A Management Committee, which comprises of the CEO and the Heads of Departments, oversees the workings of the Company and Funds under Management. The Committee meets once in a month or earlier as required. The Board sets the terms of the Committee. The Management Committee members include:

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Samad (Chief Executive Officer & Chairman MC)

Mr. Khalid Mahmood (Chief Investment Officer )
Ms. Qurrat-ul-Ain Jafari (Chief Financial Officer )
Ms. Mishaal H. Shirazi (Head of Sales & Business Development )
Mr. Tariq Ahmed Siddiqui (Head of Information Technology)
Ms. Ayesha Salahuddin (Manager Marketing)
Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan (Head of Portfolio Management & Secretary MC)